Kylie Jenner, will you be my friend?

PLZ STOP WHAT YOU’RE DOING AND LOOK AT THIS DRESS.kylie.jpgWhaaaaaaaat? As if my girl crush level wasn’t already alarming, this dress really just took it to a whole new level. As in it is now my iPhone background, I’ve stalked the designer and have already priced it out like nine times. As of now, it’s looking like I would have to sell all of my possessions and my soul to the devil for just the top. So yeah, you were right if you estimated it to cost more than my life. A price I’m willing to consider paying.

It’s like if Britney Spears (Toxic era) and Tinkerbell had a love child (and it was a dress and not a human) this would be it.

britneytoxic_2

+

tink

Oh hell yeah, I nailed it.

Still slightly confused as to what Kylie and Kourtney were even doing at the Golden Globes after party…seeing as they are no where near actresses, nor do they possess any type of potential talent in that area…but do I care? No. Why? Because the dress can do zero wrong and anyone wearing it is exempt from such criticism. Thank you Kylie for once again being my style spirit animal. Cannot WAIT until we are friends (despite my slightly stalkerish tendencies) and you let me borrow that dress. Which will inevitably happen.

Leave a Reply

